Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

One of the few dealerships in town that can reflash a 2001!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

My experience at Johnny Londoff with Frank Mills was a Great One!! Frank is Friendly, Kind, Patient and was not a High Pressure Salesman. Working with Frank was like working with a Friend. I appreciate all he has done to get me in my New 2024 Trailblazer. Thank you Frank!! I love my new SUV. Valerie P.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

(I thought I had already given a review for this visit, but I'm happy to do it again.) Mike Riehle is fantastic to work with. He has shown great patience, guidance and expertise in ensuring excellent customer service for my wonderful 2002 Impala. I've been bringing it to Johnny Londoff since I relocated to St. Louis about ten years ago and he has been amazing. The mechanic who works on it is also outstanding (sorry I can't remember his name). I was in and out of the dealership in the timeframe that I had requested, and that Mike ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Cody is my guy! Professional, courteous and efficient. My experience at Johnny Londoff Chevrolet is always a positive one. I didn't purchase my Chevy here but will always have it serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Mike R. was my service advisor. Very welcoming and I appreciate his honest customer service. I requested a tune-up and he could have provided the service. However, he informed me that one was not needed, just an oil change and my battery. Great savings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Cody Patrick was beyond exceptional. He let me know what needed to be done and what didn't. I recieved golden glove treatment with him!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Good customer service. They were shorthanded but still kept customers informed of when their vehicles were being serviced.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

The salesman Nate was very nice and personable. The finance guy was nice also and explained the terms of the loan very thoroughly I was not given many options as far as car choices and I guess because I didn't have a huge down payment and the add on's my monthly payments are higher than I would like for them to be and they didn't take my trade in. The car drives beautifully but there is an issue with the tire so will be bringing the car back to get it fixed.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Honestly, this was by far the best customer service. It felt like I was in and out super fast.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The team was very helpful with finding the best solutions for a car issue. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I love Jonny Londoff. Don Brown screwed me over in my car purchase. Jonny Londoff is helping me getting my car together.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Good service an friendly an very professional two 👍🏽 👍🏽 up.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mr. Rodney Butler, Car Dealer was Excellent, detailed, personable and patient. He made this a smooth transaction. He didn't care about the time, he was so efficient.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Very good experience. Problem was diagnosed and repaired fast. Like the texts that I received keeping me updated on my truck repair. Repairs were completed two days ahead of prediction.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Russ Little was phenomenal to work with. He communicated quickly and often. He worked efficiently to get the car of my dreams. I was on my way quickly and the whole process was painless! Thank you so much, Russ.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We had a great experience at Londoff Chevrolet with Gene getting us in & out as quicklyas he could. My wife loves her new Blazer EV. We have even received a couple of followup calls from him to check that everything was perfect. Mr Londoff was even on the showroom floor thanking people for stopping in and shaking hands.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Work completed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Thanks for the great service provided by Rodney Butler.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very friendly, quick and knowledgeable regarding the issues .

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles and coupons as well.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Everyone was friendly, kind and helpful. Very real, and honest. Kept me informed about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Heather was a wonderful sales rep and made the whole experience painless!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Love Johnny Londoff, everyone was friendly and great service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

When buying a new vehicle, the road always seems to take me to Johnny Londoff! Gene stuck with me through it all, giving me many options to choose from. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Without fail, a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Excellent service from our salesman Curtis.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My Experience With Johnny Londoff was so Amazing and Fast .. This Is My 3RD SUV with you guys . Thank You Johnny Londoff Team Keep Up The Great Work 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had an excellent experience I had a great salesman Rodney Butler. He worked non stop for me to get the best deal it was an easy process

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Gene made car buying a great experience. Pick up of our new Trax went as quickly as possible. Gene talked us through, and explained all the features during the set up prior to taking the Trax home. Gene encouraged us to come back anytime if we needed assistance with the dashboard since we received so much info at once. We did come back to re-learn a setting. Gene again was a huge help.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Rodney and Cedric was very helpful though my entire purchase of a new vehicle. All my questions were answered and they made sure I got what I want. I would definitely refer family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great dealership from the owner John on down everyone there is great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Had Search a great experience my first time coming here that I came back a Second time this time I brought my sister too. We both had an amazing experience everyone was so friendly and hopeful in us purchasing both of our vehicles! Hands down will comeback when it’s time to purchase again!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I've known John for 50 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for a new car. I presently live in Florida I bought a new car over the phone. John had my car delivered to me here in Florida. I've been buying car for over 50 years for John and his father. Thank you for letting me putting this post on here.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

We had such a great experience working with Gene and the finance staff. It was an easy transition. There were great conversations and a Beautiful Chevy Trax for us to take home and enjoy.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very friendly staff for my first time being at the facility and the services didn't take long at all thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

It didn’t take long at all

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Awesome place to go they were over the top friendly and took care or my corvette thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Upon arrival, I was greeted in a very welcoming manner. Jade showed me a few cars within my budget and she made it happen, even due to my certain circumstances. Everything afterwords was a plus.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I appreciate Cody for diagnosing the problem and thoroughly explaining the issue to me. Professional atmosphere overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I thought the service was great. I pulled in a few minutes before my appointment and was checked in immediately. My car was ready within a few hours. I was pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I went in to have my car serviced the staff was cordial and knowledgeable. 4 stars because of the 3% for using a credit card.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had a very great experience, my salesman Mr.Gene was great he was patient, explained every aspect of my new vehicle. Thank you , thank you , many blessings and car sales for you and the entire great company.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Awesome service Rodney Butler was super helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Darryl Green was very informative, helpful and kind. I have always had a good experience at Johnny Londoff.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

They were very courteous and efficient, I would definitely refer others.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I came to Johnny Londoff to get some service work done. Darryl Green took care of me and was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Keep up the good work.No problems all good

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

It was ok it was just the waiting but it's ok I left and my left blinker went out

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very happy with my service provided by my advisor !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very nice to the customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

They were very helpful understanding considerate and they weren't trying to force me into a vehicle that I didn't want they took their time to help me realize that I can have my dream car I'm very grateful this is my second heart that I've gotten from Johnny Orlando

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Just purchased 6th vehicle at Johnny Londoff - planning for number 7. Wonderful customer service and sales teams.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service, the best I have ever had. And the best help was given to match the car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Didn't have an appointment when called explained problem advised me to bring car in asap

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I received an oil change and received good customer service, this is one of my favorite GM locations to get service done.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Was forced to buy a car a few months ago after a hit and run totaled my daily driver 2019 bolt EV. At the time Londoff had one of the few Bolt EUV's in stock. Went and looked at a 2023 Bolt EUV, worked with Rodney and put a deposit down that day, purchased a couple days later when my wife and I were both off work. Had a small snafu with a GM incentive for electric car charger install that was mostly self-induced, but I called and eventually got ahold of Sam Londoff and he sorted out everything on the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Johnny Londoff is the best dealership in STL..!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Wasn’t expecting to walk away with a brand new car. Mrs Paulette is very curtious and she explained everything along the process

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Cody Patrick was very helpful and answered questions I had about maintaining my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

It was fast, the people were nice and the chairs in the waiting area were comfortable!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent services and they got me right in and out . My sales person was wonderful overall great experience


Leave Us A Review